Officers and contact

Delta Marina Yacht Club
P.O. Box 75, Rio Vista, California 94571

The Officers, and board Members of Delta Marina Yacht club welcome new members. We are proud of our over 50 years in the Delta promoting social activities and safe boating. For further information please contact the Secretary at

Cathy Emerick
Vice Commodore: Jonathan Barker
Rear Commodore: Peter Durgen
Secretary: Nancy Link
Treasurer: Sandee Clark
Port/Fleet Captain: open
Staff/Past Commodore: Gary Link

Bob Emerick, Mike Greco, Wayne Guidera, Willi Gurski, Zane Clark, Gary Thornburg

PICYA Delegates:

Drs. Linda and Vern Bendsen
Robert & Joy Ann Magoon
Brian Forster

Peters Steakhouse 2018

Peters Steakhouse 2018
by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse
Large file, you may want to right click and save link to avoid buffering

DMYC Past Commodores

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Commodore Henry Blunck addresses Driftwood Yacht Club

Ebony Boat Club Commodore James Mack at Driftwood YC

Upcoming International President of IOBG (2011) Dr. Vern Bendsen

Commodore Henry Blunck and Rear Commodore Sandee Clark

Vice Commodore Guidera and Port Captain Duffy Langford

Uh -- Commodore Henry Blunck and Dr. Bendsen?

Vice Commodore Wayne Guidera

Rear Commodore Sandee Clark and PICYA Representative Dr. Linda Bendsen

160 Bridge from Driftwood Marina


Delta Marina Yacht Club Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger