Officers and contact

Delta Marina Yacht Club
P.O. Box 75, Rio Vista, California 94571

The Officers, and board Members of Delta Marina Yacht club welcome new members. We are proud of our over 50 years in the Delta promoting social activities and safe boating. For further information please contact the Secretary at

Gary Link
Vice Commodore: Cathy Emerick
Rear Commodore: Tom LaCourse
Secretary: Amanda Durgen
Treasurer: Sandee Clark
Port/Fleet Captain: Jonathan Barker
Staff/Past Commodore: Jo Tieslau


Peter Durgen, Bob Emerick, Mike Greco, Bob Magoon, Helen Zidek

PICYA Delegates:

Drs. Linda and Vern Bendsen
Robert & Joy Ann Magoon

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse
Large file, you may want to right click and save link to avoid buffering

DMYC Past Commodores

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Vice Commodore Jo Tieslau presents the Vice Commodore Award to PICYA Delegate Shirley Guidera

District Director Delta District 19 IOBG Sandee Clark administers the Oath of Office to DMYC Officers

District Director Delta District 19 IOBGSandee Clark administers Oath of Office to DMYC Commodore 2016 Jo Tieslau

New Member Oath


Delta Marina Yacht Club Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger