Officers and contact

Delta Marina Yacht Club
P.O. Box 75, Rio Vista, California 94571

The Officers, and board Members of Delta Marina Yacht club welcome new members. We are proud of our over 50 years in the Delta promoting social activities and safe boating. For further information please contact the Secretary at

Cathy Emerick
Vice Commodore: Tom LaCourse
Rear Commodore: Jonathan Barker
Secretary: Nancy Link
Treasurer: Sandee Clark
Port/Fleet Captain: Peter Durgen
Staff/Past Commodore: Gary Link

Bob Emerick, Mike Greco, Wayne Guidera, Willi Gurski, Zane Clark, Gary Thornburg

PICYA Delegates:

Drs. Linda and Vern Bendsen
Robert & Joy Ann Magoon

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse
Large file, you may want to right click and save link to avoid buffering

DMYC Past Commodores

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Tugzilla salutes The Point at Delta Marina

Sunday, April 19, 2009

First Lady Vicki Blunck

Your DMYC Flags

New Members Jerry Steward and Judy Garcia

Safety Officer Nick Mythen and the Inspection Crew

Inspectors dig in

Rear Commodore Sandee Clark and husband

Vice Commodore Wayne Guidera and Shirley

Safety Officer Nick Mythen and Port Captain Duffy Langford are not being safe!


Delta Marina Yacht Club Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger