Officers and contact

Delta Marina Yacht Club
P.O. Box 75, Rio Vista, California 94571

The Officers, and board Members of Delta Marina Yacht club welcome new members. We are proud of our over 50 years in the Delta promoting social activities and safe boating. For further information please contact the Secretary at

Cathy Emerick
Vice Commodore: Tom LaCourse
Rear Commodore: Jonathan Barker
Secretary: Nancy Link
Treasurer: Sandee Clark
Port/Fleet Captain: Peter Durgen
Staff/Past Commodore: Gary Link

Bob Emerick, Mike Greco, Wayne Guidera, Willi Gurski, Zane Clark, Gary Thornburg

PICYA Delegates:

Drs. Linda and Vern Bendsen
Robert & Joy Ann Magoon

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse
Large file, you may want to right click and save link to avoid buffering

DMYC Past Commodores

Monday, March 17, 2008

Port Captain Sandee Clark awaits the DMYC Flotilla

DMYC Flotilla at Tower Park

Commodore Jackie Mythen

Rear Commodore Wayne Guidera

Bill and Joyce Waroff - "And this is your love line"

Rod and Martha Mohan back from the desert

Roger and Joann Carr - New Members

Monday, March 3, 2008

Mike Leahy casting off on "Any Day Now". Adieu!

Juan and Pam share a tender moment.

Mmmm, what is this Mike? Some kinda candy?


Delta Marina Yacht Club Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger