Officers and contact

Delta Marina Yacht Club
P.O. Box 75, Rio Vista, California 94571

The Officers, and board Members of Delta Marina Yacht club welcome new members. We are proud of our over 50 years in the Delta promoting social activities and safe boating. For further information please contact the Secretary at

Cathy Emerick
Vice Commodore: Jonathan Barker
Rear Commodore: Peter Durgen
Secretary: Nancy Link
Treasurer: Sandee Clark
Port/Fleet Captain: open
Staff/Past Commodore: Gary Link

Bob Emerick, Mike Greco, Wayne Guidera, Willi Gurski, Zane Clark, Gary Thornburg

PICYA Delegates:

Drs. Linda and Vern Bendsen
Robert & Joy Ann Magoon
Brian Forster

Peters Steakhouse 2018

Peters Steakhouse 2018
by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse

Stockton, by Tom LaCourse
Large file, you may want to right click and save link to avoid buffering

DMYC Past Commodores

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Youngest DMYC Member Audrey Durgen takes the mic

Vice Commodore Langford awards Vice Commodore's Award to Martha Mohan

Commodore Clark awards Life Time Membership to Rod and Martha Mohan

Monday, December 19, 2011

New Members Gary and Jan Thornburgh

Commodore Clark's speech and Mud Duck award

Staff Comodore Guidera dismissed 2011 Officers

2012 Officer are sworn in

Sunday, December 18, 2011

2011 Commodore Clark introduces 2012 Commodore Langford

2012 Commodore Duffy Langford's speech

Saturday, December 17, 2011

2012 Commodore Langford second half of speech

Friday, December 16, 2011

Henry Blunck speech 2011

2011 Boats on the Sacramento

Lighted Boat Parade 2011 awards

Lighted Boat Parade 2011 awards


Delta Marina Yacht Club Copyright © 2011 -- Template created by O Pregador -- Powered by Blogger